Urbainity investiert in Grundstücke für neue Projekte FOR PEOPLE WE INVEST IN PLACES

WE ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR SITES AND OLD BUILDINGS WITH DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL FOR NEW CITY IMPROVEMENT
CONCEPTS

URBAINITY has specialised in the development of forward-thinking neighbourhoods as well as residential and office properties – especially in densely built-up locations. In addition, we have a lot of expertise in the realisation of construction projects in difficult inner-city locations and with a challenging framework, such as complex ground conditions. We know how to conduct the dialogue with the authorities, politicians and neighbours. As ‘city improvers’ we are looking for sites and existing buildings, which we can make sustainable with our vision.

Nachhaltige und smarte Architektur von Urbainity
Eigentumswohnungen mit Holzbau von Urbainity

WE ALSO HAVE IDEAS

FOR YOUR SITE.

GET IN TOUCH

Please get in touch with us if you are looking for new ideas or a partnership for your property.

u weiss
URBAINITY

Winterstraße 4 - 8
22765 Hamburg
Deutschland
© Urbainity 2022

CONTACT

+49 40 - 98 26 990-40
hello@urbainity.eu
www.urbainity.eu

URBAINITY
ACQUISITION CRITERIA

We are always looking for suitable properties that match the requirements of our acquisition profile. Please get in touch, and send us comprehensive documentation by email, stating the address of the property, asking price and contact details. Or if you prefer, we are also available by phone.

Projektregionen Urbainity
LOCATIONS

Our core markets are Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony and Berlin. But we are also looking for developable areas, sites zoned for construction, residential neighbourhoods and gaps between buildings in the remaining top 7 locations in Germany.

PROJECT SIZES

Residential neighbourhood

Site area from approx. 8,000 m²

Residential

From 2,000 m² GFA
From 30 residential units
up to 60,000 m² GFA

Office

From 3,000 m² GFA
up to 30,000 m² GFA

Commercial/production

From 5,000 m² GFA

Properties in general

From 2,000 m²

NOTE REGARDING ACQUISITION PROFILE AND TO BROKERS:

We draw attention to the fact that the acquisition profile does not constitute an offer to conclude a brokerage contract. It serves exclusively the purposes of information about the range of activities and investment objectives of URBAINITY. Rather, we regard each of your written property offers as an offer to conclude a brokerage contract, which only comes into effect through our acceptance in the individual case. Brokerage commissions in particular will be remunerated exclusively on the basis of individually agreed brokerage contracts.

XING
NEW WORK

A Cliffhouse in Mallorca

"The Refugio" is located directly on a 30-meter-high cliff in southeast Mallorca. The two-story house is a reduced, white cube that is deliberately closed off from the street. There, the facade serves as a neutral canvas, providing an appropriate backdrop for four tall palm trees. Through a seven-meter-high hall with an open gallery, the main orientation of the house opens to the sea. Views and sunlight are directed by wooden sliding shutters on the upper floor. Local natural stones, lime plasters, white concrete and the concise wooden elements create a relaxed Mediterranean architectural composition. The cubic architecture of the structure provides a framework for reinterpreted traditional architectural details.

PROJECT DATA

LOCATION

Cala Pi, Mallorca

CHARACTERISTICS

300 m² BGF

INVESTOR

Privat

XING
NEW WORK

Expansion of the office space at Falkenried

achtung! is a communications agency for the hyper-conected world based in Hamburg Falkenried, which we have been supporting since 2004. For a further expansion of the headquarters in Falkenried, URBAINITY architecture developed new feel-good office space for the corporate management, finance and IT sector. The lightly tinted glass partitions enable concentrated work and at the same time the open coffee bar offers space for an informal exchange between employees.

PROJECT DATA

LOCATION

Falkenried-Areal Hamburg

CHARACTERISTICS

500 m² BGF

INVESTOR

Agentur achtung!

XING
NEW WORK

PROJECT JUNGLE -
COMPACT HOUSING CONCEPTS

In the middle of the historic Münzviertel, 25 compact and well-designed new apartments are being created in an apartment house in Hamburg. The architecture creates a link between Hamburg brick architecture on the street side and sustainable greening concepts for climate adaptation on the courtyard side. High proportions of photovoltaic panels, maximum building efficiency and a building app make an important contribution to climate protection and provide a high level of living comfort. Lovingly developed details and special material compositions, right down to the choice of bricks used from Petersen Tegl, make URBAINITY JUNGLE a valuable unique building.

PROJECT DATA

LOCATION

Repsoldstraße 48, Hamburg-St. Georg/ Münzviertel

CHARACTERISTICS

1.847 m² BGF, energy efficiency standard 40,
CO2-neutral, 25 residential units

INVESTOR

URBAINITY GROUP GmbH

Loading

Urbainity investiert in Grundstücke für neue Projekte MENSCHEN WIR INVESTIEREN IN ORTE FÜR

WIR SUCHEN STÄNDIG GRUNDSTÜCKE UND ENTWICKLUNGSFÄHIGEN ALTBESTAND FÜR NEUE STADTVERBESSERUNGS-
IDEEN

URBAINITY hat sich auf die Entwicklung von zukunftsweisenden Quartieren sowie Wohn- und Büroimmobilien spezialisiert - insbesondere innerhalb dicht bebauter, gewachsener Lagen. Darüber hinaus besteht ein großes Know-how in der Realisierung von Bauvorhaben in schwierigen innerstädtischen Lagen und herausfordernden Rahmenbedingungen, wie zum Beispiel komplexer Bodenverhältnisse. Wir verstehen es, den Dialog mit den Behörden, der Politik und den Nachbarn zu führen. Als „Stadtverbesserer“ suchen wir Grundstücke und Bestandsgebäude, die wir mit unserer Vision zukunftsfähig machen können.

Nachhaltige und smarte Architektur von Urbainity
Eigentumswohnungen mit Holzbau von Urbainity

WIR HABEN AUCH IDEEN
FÜR IHR GRUNDSTÜCK.

GET IN TOUCH

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie neue Ideen oder eine Partnerschaft für Ihr Grundstück suchen.

u weiss
URBAINITY

Winterstraße 4 - 8
22765 Hamburg
Deutschland
© Urbainity 2021

KONTAKT

+49 40 - 98 26 990-40
hello@urbainity.eu
www.urbainity.eu

RECHTLICHES
URBAINITY
ANKAUFSKRITERIEN

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach geeigneten Grundstücken gemäß den Anforderungen unseres Ankaufprofils. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf und lassen Sie uns aussagekräftige Unterlagen unter Angabe der Objektanschrift, Kaufpreisvorstellung und Kontaktdaten per Mail zukommen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch telefonisch zur Verfügung.

Projektregionen Urbainity
STANDORTE

Unsere Kernmärkte sind Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen und Berlin. Wir suchen aber auch an den übrigen TOP 7-Standorten in Deutschland entwicklungsfähige Flächen, Baugebiete, Quartiere und Baulücken.

PROJEKTGRÖSSEN

Quartiere

ab 8.000 m² Grundstücksfläche

Wohnen

ab 2.000 m² BGF
ab 30 WE
bis 60.000 m² BGF

Büro

ab 3.000 m² BGF
bis 30.000 m² BGF

Gewerbe/Produktion

ab 5.000 m² BGF

Grundstücke allgemein

Ab 2.000 m²

Hinweis zum Ankaufprofil und an Makler:

Wir machen darauf aufmerksam, dass das Ankaufsprofil kein Angebot zum Abschluss eines Maklervertrages darstellt. Es dient ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken über den Tätigkeitsbereich und die Investitionsziele von URBAINITY. Wir betrachten vielmehr jedes Ihrer schriftlichen Immobilienangebote als Angebot zum Abschluss eines Maklervertrages, der erst durch unsere Annahme im Einzelfall zustande kommt. Insbesondere Maklerprovisionen werden ausschließlich auf Basis individuell vereinbarter Maklerverträge vergütet.

XING
NEW WORK

Ein Cliffhouse auf Mallorca

„The Refugio“ befindet sich direkt auf einer 30 Meter hohen Klippe an der Steilküste im Südosten Mallorcas. Das zweigeschossige Cliffhaus zeigt sich als reduzierter, weißer Kubus bewusst geschlossen zur Straße. Die Fassade dient dort gewissermaßen als neutrale Leinwand, die vier hochgewachsenen Palmen einen entsprechenden Hintergrund bietet. Durch eine sieben Meter hohe Halle mit offener Galerie öffnet sich die Hauptausrichtung des Hauses zum Meer. Die Ausblicke und der Sonneneintrag werden durch Holzshutters gelenkt, die sich im Obergeschoss wie eine Ziehharmonika verschieben lassen. Örtliche Natursteine, Kalkputze, Weißbeton und die prägnanten Holzelemente schaffen eine entspannte, mediterrane Architekturkomposition. Die kubische Architektur des Baukörpers bietet einen Rahmen für traditionelle Architekturdetails, die neu interpretiert wurden.

PROJEKTDATEN

STANDORT

Cala Pi, Mallorca

KENNDATEN​​

300 m² BGF

BAUHERR

Privat

XING
NEW WORK

Büroflächen-Erweiterung
am Falkenried:

achtung! ist eine Kommunikationsagentur für die hypervernetzte Wirklichkeit mit Firmensitz in Hamburg Falkenried, die wir bereits seit 2004 betreuen. Für eine weitere Flächenexpansionen am Stammsitz im Falkenried Areal entwickelte Urbainity architecture neue Wohlfühl-Büroflächen für die Bereiche Unternehmensführung, Finance und IT. Konzentriertes Arbeiten wird durch die leicht getönten Glastrennwände ermöglicht und gleichzeitig bietet die offene Kaffeebar den informellen Austausch zwischen den Mitarbeitern.

PROJEKTDATEN

STANDORT

Falkenried-Areal Hamburg

KENNDATEN​​

500 m² BGF

BAUHERR

Agentur achtung!

Hochwertiges Konferenzraum-Konzept für die Agentur Achtung
Modernes Workspace-Konzept für die Agentur Achtung
XING
NEW WORK

PROJEKT JUNGLE KOMPAKTE WOHNKONZEPTE

Mitten im historischen Münzviertel entstehen mit diesem Appartementhaus 25 kompakte und gut durchdachte Neubauwohnungen in Hamburg. Die Architektur schafft eine Verbindung zwischen Hamburger Backsteinarchitektur auf der Straßenseite und zukunftsfähigen Begrünungskonzepten zur Klimaanpassung auf der Hofseite. Hohe Anteile an Photovoltaik-Paneelen, maximale Gebäudeeffizienz und eine eigene Gebäude-App leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz und bieten gleichzeitig viel Wohnkomfort. Liebevoll entwickelte Details und besondere Materialkompositionen bis hin zur Auswahl der verwendeten Ziegelsteine aus dem Hause Petersen Tegl machen URBAINITY JUNGLE zu einem wertvollen Einzelstück.

PROJEKTDATEN

STANDORT

Repsoldstraße 48, Hamburg-St. Georg/ Münzviertel

KENNDATEN​​

1.847 m² BGF, Effizienzhaus 40, CO2-neutral,
25 Wohneinheiten

BAUHERR

URBAINITY GROUP GmbH