Loading

WE Plan the Architecture
from tomorrow Today

The URBAINITY Architecture Team plans urban quarters, ensembles and individual projects up to the design of living and working spaces. Above all, there is always the aspiration to create sustainable and aesthetic buildings and living environments that generate noticable added value. We plan with regenerative energies, healthy building materials and intensive building greening! But we don't stop there: circular construction based on the cradle-to-cradle principle, the reduction of gray energy, preparatory planning for later reuse and the optimization of buildings according to ecological as well as economic criteria are incorporated into every planning from the beginning. We meet these facetted demands with many years of expertise, never stopping to look for new possibilities and solutions.

Current developments
and processes

CAMPUS IN HAMBURG-BARMBEK IN THE PLANNING STAGE

02.05.2022

PROJECT JUNGLE: EXPOSED CONCRETE SURFACES ARE BEING DETAILED

06.08.2021READ MORE

PROJECT SCHELL WITH HOUSING AND BOARDING IN THE DETAIL PLANNING STAGE

20.03.2022

DESPITE COVID, THE OFFICE IS ALIVE! AGENCY ACHTUNG SHOWS THE WAY.

13.11.2020READ MORE

NEW WORK AND COLIVING CONCEPTS FOR NORDERSTEDT

31.03.2022

CONCEPT: URBAN DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT FOR LÜNEBURG

25.08.2020

URBAN AND SUSTAINABLE NEIGHBORHOOD DEVELOPMENT FOR SILVER AGERS IN THE METROPOLITAN REGION OF HAMBURG

25.08.2020

THE REFUGIO: SUSTAINABLE ARCHITECTURE FOR MALLORCA WORKS

10.04.2022READ MORE

URBAN DEVELOPMENT VISIONS FOR A NEW CENTER IN HAMBURG-STEILSHOOP

08.08.2019
0
NEW BUILT APARTMENTS
0
THOUSAND m² PLANNING RIGHTS
0
THOUSAND m² COMMERCIAL
0
DICIPLINES
GET IN TOUCH

Please get in contact with us, if you are looking for new ideas and sustainable architectural concepts.

u-weiss.png
URBAINITY

Winterstraße 4 - 8
22765 Hamburg
Deutschland
© Urbainity 2022

CONTACT

+49 40 - 98 26 990-40
hello@urbainity.eu
www.urbainity.eu

XING
NEW WORK

A Cliffhouse in Mallorca

"The Refugio" is located directly on a 30-meter-high cliff in southeast Mallorca. The two-story house is a reduced, white cube that is deliberately closed off from the street. There, the facade serves as a neutral canvas, providing an appropriate backdrop for four tall palm trees. Through a seven-meter-high hall with an open gallery, the main orientation of the house opens to the sea. Views and sunlight are directed by wooden sliding shutters on the upper floor. Local natural stones, lime plasters, white concrete and the concise wooden elements create a relaxed Mediterranean architectural composition. The cubic architecture of the structure provides a framework for reinterpreted traditional architectural details.

PROJECT DATA

LOCATION

Cala Pi, Mallorca

CHARACTERISTICS

300 m² BGF

INVESTOR

Privat

XING
NEW WORK

Expansion of the office space at Falkenried

achtung! is a communications agency for the hyper-conected world based in Hamburg Falkenried, which we have been supporting since 2004. For a further expansion of the headquarters in Falkenried, URBAINITY architecture developed new feel-good office space for the corporate management, finance and IT sector. The lightly tinted glass partitions enable concentrated work and at the same time the open coffee bar offers space for an informal exchange between employees.

PROJECT DATA

LOCATION

Falkenried-Areal Hamburg

CHARACTERISTICS

500 m² BGF

INVESTOR

Agentur achtung!

XING
NEW WORK

PROJECT JUNGLE -
COMPACT HOUSING CONCEPTS

In the middle of the historic Münzviertel, 25 compact and well-designed new apartments are being created in an apartment house in Hamburg. The architecture creates a link between Hamburg brick architecture on the street side and sustainable greening concepts for climate adaptation on the courtyard side. High proportions of photovoltaic panels, maximum building efficiency and a building app make an important contribution to climate protection and provide a high level of living comfort. Lovingly developed details and special material compositions, right down to the choice of bricks used from Petersen Tegl, make URBAINITY JUNGLE a valuable unique building.

PROJECT DATA

LOCATION

Repsoldstraße 48, Hamburg-St. Georg/ Münzviertel

CHARACTERISTICS

1.847 m² BGF, energy efficiency standard 40,
CO2-neutral, 25 residential units

INVESTOR

URBAINITY GROUP GmbH

Loading

Bepflanzung-Beton-Holz-Details moderne und nachhaltige Fassadengestaltung für New-Work-Architektur

ARCHITEKTUR von ÜberMOrgen heute PLANEn

Das URBAINITY Architecture Team plant städtebauliche Quartiere, Ensembles und Einzelprojekte bis hin zu innenarchitektonischen Lebens- und Arbeitsräumen. Über allem steht immer die Anforderung, nachhaltige und ästhetische Gebäude und Lebenswelten zu schaffen, die einen spürbaren Mehrwert genieren. Dabei nutzen wir regenerative Energien, gesunde Baustoffe und intensive Gebäudebegrünung! Aber da hören wir lange nicht auf: kreislaufgerechtes Bauen im Sinne des cradle-to-cradle-Prinzips, die Reduzierung grauer Energie, eine vorbereitende Planung zur späteren Umnutzung und die Optimierung von Gebäuden nach ökologischen sowie ökonomischen Kriterien fließen in jede Planung von vornherein ein. Diese facettenreichen Ansprüche füllen wir mit langjähriger Expertise und hören dabei nie auf, nach den neuesten Möglichkeiten und Wegen zu suchen.

AKTUELLE PLANUNGEN + PROZESSE

Nachhaltiger New Work Campus in Hamburg-Barmbek

CAMPUS IN HAMBURG- BARMBEK IN DER WEITEREN PLANUNG

02.05.2022

PROJEKT JUNGLE: SICHTBETONFLÄCHEN WERDEN DETAILLIERT

06.08.2021MEHR ERFAHREN
Differenzierte Quartiersentwicklung in Hamburg-Wandsbek

PROJEKT SCHELL MIT WOHNEN UND BOARDING IN DER DETAILPLANUNG

20.03.2022
Kreative Workspace-Planung für die Agentur Achtung

TROTZ COVID, DAS BÜRO LEBT! AGENTUR ACHTUNG MACHT ES VOR.

13.11.2020MEHR ERFAHREN
New Work und CoLiving Konzepte für Norderstedt

NEW WORK UND COLIVING KONZEPTE FÜR NORDERSTEDT

31.03.2022
Urbane Quartiersentwicklung für Lueneburg

KONZEPT: URBANE QUARTIERSENTWICKLUNG FÜR LÜNEBURG

25.08.2020
Urbane und nachhaltige Quartiersentwicklung für Silver Ager in der Metropolregion Hamburg

URBANE UND NACHHALTIGE QUARTIERSENTWICKLUNG FÜR SILVER AGER IN DER METROPOLREGION HAMBURG

25.08.2020
Nachhaltige Architektur für Mallorca

THE REFUGIO: NACHHALTIGE ARCHITEKTUR FÜR MALLORCA FUNKTIONIERT

10.04.2022MEHR ERFAHREN
Staedtebau-Visionen für eine neue Mitte in Hamburg-Steilshoop

STÄDTEBAU-VISIONEN FÜR EINE NEUE MITTE IN HAMBURG-STEILSHOOP

08.08.2019
0
NEUBAUWOHNUNGEN
0
TAUSEND m² PLANRECHT
0
TAUSEND m² GEWERBE
0
DISZIPLINEN
GET IN TOUCH

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie neue Ideen und nachhaltige Architekturkonzepte suchen.

u weiss
URBAINITY

Winterstraße 4 - 8
22765 Hamburg
Deutschland
© Urbainity 2022

KONTAKT

+49 40 - 98 26 990-00
hello@urbainity.eu
www.urbainity.eu

RECHTLICHES
XING
NEW WORK

Ein Cliffhouse auf Mallorca

„The Refugio“ befindet sich direkt auf einer 30 Meter hohen Klippe an der Steilküste im Südosten Mallorcas. Das zweigeschossige Cliffhaus zeigt sich als reduzierter, weißer Kubus bewusst geschlossen zur Straße. Die Fassade dient dort gewissermaßen als neutrale Leinwand, die vier hochgewachsenen Palmen einen entsprechenden Hintergrund bietet. Durch eine sieben Meter hohe Halle mit offener Galerie öffnet sich die Hauptausrichtung des Hauses zum Meer. Die Ausblicke und der Sonneneintrag werden durch Holzshutters gelenkt, die sich im Obergeschoss wie eine Ziehharmonika verschieben lassen. Örtliche Natursteine, Kalkputze, Weißbeton und die prägnanten Holzelemente schaffen eine entspannte, mediterrane Architekturkomposition. Die kubische Architektur des Baukörpers bietet einen Rahmen für traditionelle Architekturdetails, die neu interpretiert wurden.

PROJEKTDATEN

STANDORT

Cala Pi, Mallorca

KENNDATEN​​

300 m² BGF

BAUHERR

Privat

XING
NEW WORK

Erweiterung der Büroflächen am Falkenried

achtung! ist eine Kommunikationsagentur für die hypervernetzte Wirklichkeit mit Firmensitz in Hamburg Falkenried, die wir bereits seit 2004 betreuen. Für eine weitere Flächenexpansionen am Stammsitz im Falkenried Areal entwickelte Urbainity architecture neue Wohlfühl-Büroflächen für die Bereiche Unternehmensführung, Finance und IT. Konzentriertes Arbeiten wird durch die leicht getönten Glastrennwände ermöglicht und gleichzeitig bietet die offene Kaffeebar den informellen Austausch zwischen den Mitarbeitern.

PROJEKTDATEN

STANDORT

Falkenried-Areal Hamburg

KENNDATEN​​

500 m² BGF

BAUHERR

Agentur achtung!

Hochwertiges Konferenzraum-Konzept für die Agentur Achtung
Modernes Workspace-Konzept für die Agentur Achtung
XING
NEW WORK

PROJEKT JUNGLE KOMPAKTE WOHNKONZEPTE

Mitten im historischen Münzviertel entstehen mit diesem Appartementhaus 25 kompakte und gut durchdachte Neubauwohnungen in Hamburg. Die Architektur schafft eine Verbindung zwischen Hamburger Backsteinarchitektur auf der Straßenseite und zukunftsfähigen Begrünungskonzepten zur Klimaanpassung auf der Hofseite. Hohe Anteile an Photovoltaik-Paneelen, maximale Gebäudeeffizienz und eine eigene Gebäude-App leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz und bieten gleichzeitig viel Wohnkomfort. Liebevoll entwickelte Details und besondere Materialkompositionen bis hin zur Auswahl der verwendeten Ziegelsteine aus dem Hause Petersen Tegl machen URBAINITY JUNGLE zu einem wertvollen Einzelstück.

PROJEKTDATEN

STANDORT

Repsoldstraße 48, Hamburg-St. Georg/ Münzviertel

KENNDATEN​​

1.847 m² BGF, Effizienzhaus 40, CO2-neutral,
25 Wohneinheiten

BAUHERR

URBAINITY GROUP GmbH